top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJ. Danielle

2020 Vision



Happy New Year!


2019 was a fulfilling year for me! I accomplished my biggest goal, which was writing and self-publishing my first book. I was also able to squeeze in a short novella right before Christmas, to round out the year. Although I am proud of reaching my 2019 goals, I have so much more I am looking forward to in 2020.


To all of my readers, aka J. Bells, I appreciate all of your support! Stepping out and sharing my work with the world was exciting, but also a little bit scary. But, your support and encouragement has made my journey a heck of a lot easier. So, J. Bells, THANK YOU!


I am hard at work on my second book, which I hope to release by the end of 2020. The title is selected (which I will release in the near future) and the squad that was on deck is now at bat and ready to swing out their story. I've had a few questions about whose story will be told next. Well, I'll let you in on the secret. Marley & Lyncoln are up next! I haven't forgotten about the rest of the squad from His Perfect Melody, no worries, they will get their chance to tell their stories too!


In 2020 I will also be hard at work establishing my publishing company. Now that I've gotten my feet wet in the field, I am interested in helping other future writers pursue their dreams. Entrepreneurship is calling me, so I am also working on upstarting my business to provide some other services. So, stay tuned for more info!


And on a personal level, I'm planning my wedding for late summer! So as you can see, I have quite a bit on my plate for 2020. I just ask for your continued patience and support with my next story!


I am excited for this next chapter and ready to start knocking out these goals! Stay connected with me throughout the year for updates, sneak peaks and giveaways!


Signing off, until next time J. Bells!






11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page