top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJ. Danielle

It's Been a Minute!



This year has definitely been one for the books! With everything going on in the world, I must admit I got a little off track with my writing. But, after making a few adjustments to this new normal, I am happy to say I am back and ready to share with you all what I've been working on! My second release, Rose Gold, is very close to being finished, and will be released early next year. Marley & Lyncoln have been keeping me on my toes and they are ready to share their love story with you soon! The cover, synopsis and snippets will be released exclusively to those on my mailing list, so if you haven't joined, make sure you visit the Contact page to join! Thanks to you all for riding out with me! :)


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page